Dancer EP

  • Released: 03.04.2017
  • Format: digital
  • Label: Boom Kinky Candy
  • Produced by: David Marrs

Shops: | | Beatport | iTunes | JunoDownload | Traxsource | Spotify


  • Everybody’s Dancing
  • Hot Temptation
  • Rock With Me
  • Everybody Fuck Now!


“There’s already a lot of retro 80’s music around. But what about these amazing times back in the 90’s, when Rave and Breaks found their way into the electronic dance music scene? And who’d also sometimes wish to bring back this music from outta space into the main focus? Now David Marrs does exactly this. Bringing back 90’s Breaks in full effect. Four Rave songs that could have been produced in 1993, but in fact are completely fresh and remind of the early The Prodigy. Percussions, synths, stabs and vocal shouts of the old school. New tunes, familiar feelings and the urge to start dancing like back then.”


Thank you Emi for translation corrections.